Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 23rd March 2019Read more

Easter Steam Up

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st April 2019Read more

Craft Jumble Sale

Saturday 27th April 2019Read more

Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 15th May 2019Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 18th May 2019Read more

Open Gardens

June & July 2019Read more

Summer Lovin'

Friday 14th June 2019Read more

Make a Will Month

Begins September 2019Read more

Craft Dabble Day

Saturday 14th September 2019Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 21st September 2019Read more

Shopping Extravaganza

Tuesday 5th November 2019Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 16th November 2019Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

Returns December 2019.Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling

December 2019 & January 2020Read more

Unwanted Gifts Week

January 2020Read more

#LoveFarleigh Ball

February 2020Read more