Dying Matters Week

13th - 19th May 2019 Read more

Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 15th May 2019 Read more

Open Gardens

June & July 2019 Read more

Old Moulsham Open Gardens

Sunday 2nd June 2019 Read more

Terling Open Gardens

Sunday 2nd June 2019 Read more

Danbury & Little Baddow Open Gardens

Sunday 9th June 2019 Read more

Great Notley Open Gardens

Sunday 9th June 2019 Read more

Springfield Open Gardens

Sunday 16th June 2019 Read more

Little Waltham Open Gardens

Sunday 23rd June 2019 Read more

Sandon Open Gardens

Sunday 23rd June 2019 Read more

Mill End, Bradwell-on-Sea Open Gardens

Sunday 30th June 2019 Read more

Galleywood Open Gardens

Sunday 7th July 2019 Read more

Make a Will Month

Begins September 2019 Read more

Craft Dabble Day

Saturday 14th September 2019 Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 21st September 2019 Read more

Shopping Extravaganza

Tuesday 5th November 2019 Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 16th November 2019 Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

Returns December 2019. Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling

December 2019 & January 2020 Read more

Unwanted Gifts Week

January 2020 Read more

#LoveFarleigh Ball

February 2020 Read more