Farleigh community choir

Wednesdays in term time, 7pm-8.30pmRead more

Chelmsford Daytime Support Group

2nd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Maldon Open Support Group

3rd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Chelmsford Evening Support Group

3rd Wednesday each month, 7pm to 8.30pmRead more

Carer drop in

Each Wednesday, 11am-1pmRead more

Gym Drop-in

Weekly (Dates TBC)Read more

Easibreathe

Weekly (Wednesdays or Fridays, 11am-12am)Read more

Seated & Relaxation Exercise Group

Weekly - Tuesdays (for 6 weeks) - Contact your Key Worker for a referralRead more

Participation & Respite Days

10am - 2pm, Tuesdays or Thursdays (for 16 sessions)Read more

Creative Workshop

Every Tuesday 1:30 - 4:00pmRead more

Activity Taster Sessions

2nd Monday each month, 1pm to 3.30pmRead more

HOPE for Carers

6 week courseRead more

HOPE for Patients

6 week courseRead more

Tea at 3

Summer 2018Read more

Walk for Life

Sunday 20th May 2018Read more

Open Gardens

Summer 2018Read more

Parachute Challenge

Saturday 21st July 2018Read more

Make a Will Month

Begins September 2018Read more

Make a Will Month

Begins September 2018Read more

£50 Challenge

September to December 2018Read more

Spa Retreat Days

3rd September, 22nd October & 17th December 2018. Appointment Only.Read more

Corporate Dodgeball Tournament

Thursday 13th September 2018Read more

Cycle for Life

Sunday 16th September 2018Read more

Autumn Quiz

Friday 28th September 2018Read more

Community Quiz

Read more

Quiz Night

Saturday 6th October 2018Read more

Bubble Rush Maldon

Saturday 13th October 2018Read more

Autumn Lunch

Wednesday 17th October 2018Read more

Duncan Norvelle & Friends Variety Spectacular

Sunday 21st October 2018Read more

Shopping Extravaganza

Thursday 1st November 2018Read more

Light Up A Life

November to December 2018Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

Get Festive for Farleigh, December 2018.Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling 2018/19

Christmas Tree Recycling in aid of Farleigh Hospice, 2018/19.Read more

Charity Concert

Saturday 1st December 2018Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 2nd December 2018Read more

Winter Lunch

Wednesday 5th December 2018Read more

Masquerade Ball

Saturday 23rd February 2019Read more

London Marathon

Sunday 28nd April 2019Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

4th to 11th May 2019Read more

Walk for Life

May 2019 (Date TBC)Read more

Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 15th May 2019Read more