Chelmsford Daytime Support Group

2nd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Maldon Open Support Group

3rd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Chelmsford Evening Support Group

3rd Wednesday each month, 7pm to 8.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Tuesday, 10.30am to 12.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Thursday, 1.30pm-4pmRead more

Bookworms in Chelmsford

1st Monday each month, 11am–12.30pmRead more

£50 Challenge

April to June 2017Read more

Open Gardens

May to July 2017Read more

Tea at 3

June to September 2017Read more

Sunflower Collections

June to August 2017Read more

Calendar Photo Competition

Monday 12th June to Monday 26th June 2017Read more

The Gauntlet Games

Saturday 24th June 2017Read more

Open Gardens - Little Waltham

Sunday 25th June 2017Read more

Spa Retreat Day

Monday 26th June 2017Read more

BBQ & Quiz Night

Saturday 1st July 2017Read more

Summer Evening Jazz

Saturday 1st July 2017Read more

Open Gardens - Galleywood

Sunday 2nd July 2017Read more

Open Gardens - Witham

Sunday 2nd July 2017Read more

Witham Craft Group Stall

Sunday 2nd July 2017Read more

HOPE for Patients

6 week course, starting 3rd July 2017Read more

Vintage Tea

Saturday 8th July 2017Read more

Witham Craft Group Stall

Saturday 8th July 2017Read more

Seeds of Life

Saturday 15th July 2017Read more

Wine & Wisdom Quiz Evening

Saturday 15th July 2017Read more

Summer Lunch

Wednesday 19th July 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Thursday 20th July 2017Read more

Witham Craft Group Stall

Saturday 22nd July 2017Read more

Despicable Me 3 at the Cinema

Sunday 23rd July 2017Read more

Classic Car Show

Sunday 23rd July 2017Read more

Mind Body & Spirit Event

Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th July 2017Read more

RideLondon 100

Sunday 30th July 2017Read more

Legacy Information Event & Hospice Tour

Thursday 3rd August 2017Read more

Bear Grylls Survival Race

Saturday 5th August 2017Read more

Strictly Farleigh

Saturday 5th August 2017Read more

Bubble Rush Chelmsford

Sunday 6th August 2017Read more

Tandem Skydiving

Sunday 13th August 2017Read more

Spa Retreat Day

Monday 14th August 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Thursday 17th August 2017Read more

Hopstock Beer Festival

Friday 18th - Sunday 20th August 2017Read more

HOPE for Carers

6 week course, starting 30th August 2017Read more

Annual Quiz

September to December 2017Read more

Make a Will Month

September 2017Read more

Creative Arts & Crafts

6 week course, starting 6th September 2017Read more

Witham Craft Group Stall

Saturday 16th September 2017Read more

Cycle for Life

Sunday 17th September 2017Read more

Chelmsford Craft Group Quiz Night

Saturday 23rd September 2017Read more

Autumn Quiz

Friday 29th September 2017Read more

Essex Police Choir Annual Concert

Saturday 7th October 2017Read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday 8th October 2017Read more

Spa Retreat Day

Monday 9th October 2017Read more

Autumn Lunch

Wednesday 18th October 2017Read more

HOPE for Patients

6 week course, starting 23rd October 2017Read more

Help Understanding Bereavement

6 week course, starting 1st November 2017Read more

Christmas Collections

November to December 2017Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 18th November 2017Read more

Light up a Life

November to December 2017Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

December 2017Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 3rd December 2017Read more

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 6th December 2017Read more

Christmas Ball 2017

Friday 8th December 2017Read more

Spa Retreat Day

Monday 11th December 2017Read more

Essex Police Choir Christmas Concert

Tuesday 12th December 2017Read more

London Marathon 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

Saturday 12th - Saturday 19th May 2018Read more