Farleigh community choir

Wednesdays in term time, 7pm-8.30pmRead more

Chelmsford Daytime Support Group

2nd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Maldon Open Support Group

3rd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Chelmsford Evening Support Group

3rd Wednesday each month, 7pm to 8.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Tuesday, 10.30am to 12.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Thursday, 1.30pm-4pmRead more

Bookworms in Chelmsford

1st Monday each month, 11am–12.30pmRead more

Annual Quiz

September to December 2017Read more

Carer drop in

Each Wednesday, 11am-1pmRead more

Fashion Show

Friday 6th October 2017Read more

HOPE for Patients

6 week course, starting 23rd October 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Sunday 29th October 2017Read more

Help Understanding Bereavement

6 week course, starting 1st November 2017Read more

Autumn Shopping Extravaganza

Thursday 2nd November 2017Read more

Dengie Community Craft Group Meeting

Tuesday 7th November 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Thursday 16th NovemberRead more

Christmas Collections

November to December 2017Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 18th November 2017Read more

Cheshire Cats

Wednesday 22nd to Saturday 25th November 2017Read more

Light up a Life

November to December 2017Read more

Dengie Community Craft Group Meeting

Thursday 23rd November 2017Read more

Liking Life, Discussing Death: Facilitator Training

Friday 24th November 2017Read more

Liking Life, Discussing Death: Facilitator Training

Thursday 30th November 2017Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

December 2017Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 3rd December 2017Read more

Dengie Community Craft Group Meeting

Tuesday 5th December 2017Read more

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 6th December 2017Read more

Christmas Ball 2017

Friday 8th December 2017Read more

Spa Retreat Day

Monday 11th December 2017Read more

Essex Police Choir Christmas Concert

Tuesday 12th December 2017Read more

Dengie Community Craft Group Meeting

Thursday 21st December 2017Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th January 2018Read more

Indoor Cinema - Dirty Dancing & Prosecco

Friday 6th April 2018Read more

London Marathon

Sunday 22nd April 2018Read more

RideLondon 100

Sunday 29th July 2018Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

Saturday 15th - Saturday 22nd September 2018Read more