Farleigh community choir

Wednesdays in term time, 7pm-8.30pmRead more

Chelmsford Daytime Support Group

2nd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Maldon Open Support Group

3rd Monday each month, 10.30am to 12pmRead more

Chelmsford Evening Support Group

3rd Wednesday each month, 7pm to 8.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Tuesday, 10.30am to 12.30pmRead more

Art & craft group

Each Thursday, 1.30pm-4pmRead more

Carer drop in

Each Wednesday, 11am-1pmRead more

Activity Taster Sessions

2nd Monday each month, 1pm to 3.30pmRead more

HOPE for Carers

6 week course, starting 14th May 2018Read more

Calendar Photo Competition

10th - 29th April 2018Read more

London Marathon

Sunday 22nd April 2018Read more

Spring Quiz

Friday 27th April 2018Read more

Baby & Toddler Clothes, Toys & Blankets Stall

Saturday 28th April 2018Read more

Tea at 3

Summer 2018Read more

Essex Alfresco Cinema presents Ghost

Saturday 5th May 2018Read more

Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 16th May 2018Read more

Walk for Life

Sunday 20th May 2018Read more

Haberdashery Sale

Saturday 26th May 2018Read more

Sunflower Collections

Summer 2018Read more

Cookery Group

5 week course, dates to be confirmedRead more

Open Gardens

Summer 2018Read more

Birketts’ Race4Business

Thursday 21st June 2018Read more

Wine and Wisdom Quiz Night

Saturday 7th July 2018Read more

Parachute Challenge

Saturday 21st July 2018Read more

RideLondon 100

Sunday 29th July 2018Read more

Ingatestone Hall Classic Car Show

Sunday 29th July 2018Read more

Bubble Rush Chelmsford

Sunday 5th August 2018Read more

Make a Will Month

September 2018Read more

£50 Challenge

September to December 2018Read more

Cycle for Life

Sunday 16th September 2018Read more

Autumn Quiz

Friday 28th September 2018Read more

Autumn Shopping Extravaganza

Thursday 1st November 2018Read more

Charity Concert

Saturday 1st December 2018Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 2nd December 2018Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

4th to 11th May 2019Read more