Filter

Tea at 3

June to September 2017Read more

Make a Will Month

September 2017Read more

Annual Quiz

September to December 2017Read more

Seasonal Clothing Sale

Monday 4th to Tuesday 26th September 2017Read more

Chelmsford Craft Group Quiz Night

Saturday 23rd September 2017Read more

Autumn Quiz

Friday 29th September 2017Read more

Fashion Show

Friday 6th October 2017Read more

Essex Police Choir Annual Concert

Saturday 7th October 2017Read more

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday 8th October 2017Read more

Autumn Lunch

Wednesday 18th October 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Thursday 19th October 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Sunday 29th October 2017Read more

Autumn Shopping Extravaganza

Thursday 2nd November 2017Read more

Farleigh St Clare's Craft Circle Sale

Thursday 16th NovemberRead more

Christmas Collections

November to December 2017Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 18th November 2017Read more

Light up a Life

November to December 2017Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

December 2017Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 3rd December 2017Read more

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 6th December 2017Read more

Christmas Ball 2017

Friday 8th December 2017Read more

Essex Police Choir Christmas Concert

Tuesday 12th December 2017Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th January 2018Read more

London Marathon

Sunday 22nd April 2018Read more

Hackney Half Marathon

Sunday 20th May 2018Read more

RideLondon 100

Sunday 29th July 2018Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

Saturday 15th - Saturday 22nd September 2018Read more