Filter

A Bit Of A Do

Saturday 23rd February 2019Read more

Diamond Ball

Saturday 23rd February 2019Read more

Charity Gig with Redwood in Memory of Dave Groves

Saturday 23rd February 2019Read more

33rd Luncheon Bridge Drive

Thursday 14th March 2019Read more

Craft Dabble Day

Saturday 16th March 2019Read more

Spring Fayre

Saturday 16th March 2019Read more

Quiz Night

Saturday 16th March 2019Read more

Gin Tasting Evening

Thursday 21st March 2019Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 23rd March 2019Read more

Spring Lunch

Wednesday 3rd April 2019Read more

Spring Quiz

Friday 5th April 2019Read more

Craft Jumble Sale

Saturday 27th April 2019Read more

Virgin London Marathon 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019Read more

Tea at 3

Summer 2019Read more

Romania Mountain Trek

4th to 11th May 2019Read more

Quiz Night

Saturday 4th May 2019Read more

Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 15th May 2019Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 18th May 2019Read more

Walk for Life

Sunday 19th May 2019Read more

Open Gardens

June & July 2019Read more

Cream Tea

Friday 7th June 2019Read more

Tea at Three

Thursday 20th June 2019Read more

Afternoon Quiz & Cakes

Wednesday 26th June 2019Read more

It's a Knockout

Thursday 4th July 2019Read more

Abseil Challenge

Saturday 6th July 2019Read more

Forget-me-not Service

Saturday 13th July 2019Read more

Summer Lunch

Wednesday 17th July 2019Read more

RideLondon 100

Sunday 4th August 2019Read more

South Coast Challenge 2019

31st August - 1 September 2019Read more

Make a Will Month

Begins September 2019Read more

Thames Path Challenge 2019

7th - 8th September 2019Read more

Craft Dabble Day

Saturday 14th September 2019Read more

Cycle for Life

Sunday 15th September 2019Read more

Craft & Preserves Sale

Saturday 21st September 2019Read more

Autumn Quiz

Friday 11th October 2019Read more

Bubble Rush

Sunday 13th October 2019Read more

Autumn Lunch

Wednesday 16th October 2019Read more

Light Up a Life

November to December 2019Read more

Shopping Extravaganza

Tuesday 5th November 2019Read more

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 16th November 2019Read more

Get Festive for Farleigh

Returns December 2019.Read more

Christmas Tree Recycling

December 2019 & January 2020Read more

Winter Lunch

Wednesday 4th December 2019Read more

Santa Fun Run

Sunday 8th December 2019Read more

Unwanted Gifts Week

January 2020Read more